Board of Directors and Staff


Major Sam Cochran (ret.)
Co-Chair - Tennessee

sam.cochran@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Ridg Medford

1st Vice President - Oregon

ridg.medford@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Andy Matuszewski

Secretary - Mississippi

andy.matuszewski@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Jenna Mehnert Baker

Pennsylvania

jenna.mehnert@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Randolph (Randy) Dupont, PhD
Co-Chair - Tennessee

randolph.dupont@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Habsi W Kaba

2nd Vice President - Florida

habsi.kaba@citinternational.org

READ BIO

Roy Eckerdt
  Board President - Wyoming

roy.eckerdt@citinternational.org


READ BIO


Yolanda Cruz

Treasurer - California

yolanda.cruz@citinternational.org


READ BIO



Madonna Campbell-Greer

North Carolina

madonna.greer@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Bart Oates
 Executive Director

Ali Stout

Executive Administrator

ali.stout@citinternational.org


READ BIO



Marianne Halbert

Programs Manager

marianne.halbert@citinternational.org


Darren Ivey

Events Coordinator

darren.ivey@citinternational.org




Michele Saunders

Assistant Conference and Programs Coordinator

michele.saunders@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software